CONTACT US

HONG KONG 

Island Resort Limited

Prime Fortune (Asia) Ltd

                                                                                    

15/F, Unit A, E Tat Factory Building

 4 Heung Yip Road , Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2366 3330
Fax: +852 2776 1442

Contact Person: Mr. Kevan Cevo

Email: kevan.cevo@onepacgrp.com

CHINA

Island Resort Limited

Unit 202, TCL Culture Industrial
No. 69 Guangpu West Road, Kexucheng, Luogang, Guangzhou
Tel: +86 20 3721 9405
Fax: +86 20 3721 9436

Contact Person: Mr. Kevan Cevo

Email: kevan.cevo@onepacgrp.com

MANILA

Pacificphil Distribution Group Inc

Unit 706, Herrera Towers, #98 V. A. Rufino cor Valero St.
Salcedo Village, Makati City, 1227 Philippines
Tel: +632 801 8477

 

Contact Person: Mr. Paul James

Email: paul.james@onepacgrp.com

CEBU

Pacificphil Distribution Group Inc

Unit 201,  Mariepaz Suites 18 C. Rosal St. Cor.
Molave St. Kamputhaw Cebu City

Philippines

Tel: +632-801-8477  

Fax: +632 801-8477

Contact Person: Ms. Janvic Canama

Email: janvic.canama@onepacgrp.com

GUAM

Pacific Guam

One Pacific Hotel

237 Mamis Street, Tamuning, Guam 96913
Tel: +1 - 671- 671 646 3841/42/43

Fax: +1 -671 -6468748

Contact Person: Ms. Josie Tumamak

Email: josie.t@onepacgrp.com

 

SAIPAN

Pacific Saipan Inc

One Pacific Distributors

PMB 351 P.O. Box 10001, Saipan MP 96950
Tel: +1 670 233 3999
Tel: +1 670 235 8799
Fax: +1 670 233 3998

Contact Person: Ms. Jocelyn C. Leomo

Email: jocelyn.leomo@onepacgrp.com

DUBAI

21, 14B Street, Al Qouz Industrial Area Second

 Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 2254448

Contact Person: Mr. Chris Uttam

Email: c.uttam@onepacgrp.com

DUBAI

21, 14B Street, Al Qouz Industrial Area Second

 Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 2254448

Contact Person: Mr. Chris Uttam

Email: c.uttam@onepacgrp.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Office #10, 1st floor, Leader Center for Businessmen, Takhasousi Road

Al Olaya, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 55 425 9271

Contact Person: Mr. Chris Uttam

Email: c.uttam@onepacgrp.com

INDIA

One Pacific India

Level -2 Elegance Tower, Mathura Road , Jasola , New Delhi - 110025
Tel: +91 -11-66351234
Fax: +91-11-66351235

 

Contact Person: Ms. Karismaa Kapoor

Email: karismaa.kapoor@onepacgrp.com

Contact

Follow

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Address

15/F, Unit A, E Tat Factory Building, 

No.4 Heung Yip Road, Wong Chuk Hang,

Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2366 3330 

Fax: +852 2776 1442

All Rights Reserved by One Pacific Group © 2019